Westview Homeowners Association Inc.
P.O.Box 38212 Olmsted Falls Ohio 44138
pool-closeup.jpg

 

Swim Team

 

Would you like to be a part of the Westview Swimteam? 

If you are between the ages of 4 and 18, and can swim the width of the pool without assistance or swim aid, we invite you to join us and become part of the Westview tradition.  Registration is open to residents of Olmsted Falls and Olmsted Township with priority given to Westview residents.

shark_backs.jpg
2014 Swim Team Board
 
Cynthia Allen - President (theallenfamily3@netzero.com)
Becky Zakel - Vice-President
Catherine Davis - Treasurer
Paula Heine - Secretary
Catherine Davis - SWSL Representativ
2014 Schedule
April 27 Signups 2-4 pm at the pool
May 18, 5-6 pm Meet the Coaches Cookout at the pool
June 4 Practice begins:
                     8-9 am, ages 11 and up
                     9-10 am, ages 10 and under
                     or 5 -6 pm, all ages
2014 Swim Meets:
- Tues. June 17 Falls Pointe at Westview 6:15 pm
- Sat. June 21 Relay Meet at Longbrooke 9 am
- Tues. June 24 Westview at Oakridge 6:15 pm
- Thurs. June 26 Westview at Berea Rec 6:15 pm
- Tues. July 1 Longbrooke at Westview 6:15 pm
- Mon. July 7 meet make-up date 6:15 pm
- Tues. July 8 Westview at Falling Oaks 6:15 pm
- Sat. July 12 Swim-A-Thon at Westview 9:30-11:30 am
- Sat. July 19 Championship Meet at Berea Rec 8:40 am

- Sun. July 20 Awards Banquet and Pool Party at Westview 6 pm.

Swim Team Forms 2014


WHOA Swim Team Newsletter April 2014

Swimmer Code of Conduct

Pool & Team Records

SWSL Away Meet Directions/Maps

New Swimmer Information